Another Love Story (foreword)

Another Love Story

By  lady pearl a.k.a minnie-max

 

another love story

 Changmin x kyuhyun

YAOI boys x boys

Rated NC 17

Foreword

A young man looking sharply at the boy in front of him, he didn’t wear anything except thick blanket that cover him.

“What did you do to me?” he ask

The boy look at him and shake his head “I don’t know, also what happen to me?”

The young man that still look like junior hig school student even thought he already twenty feel something flown out from his bottom, he peek inseide the blanket “Oh My God!” he wide his eyes

“YAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!” he smack the boy

The boy touch his own head as he look at the man

“You!!!!!!!!!!! How dare you touch me!”

“I didn’t touch you, I even didn’t remember anything last night”

……………….

…………………………………….

…………………………………………………………

A few days later

“Good morning everyone”

“Good morning”

“Okay let me introduce myself, my name is Cho Kyuhyun and I will become your English teacher from now on”

Kyuhyun smile and look around all his students, then he spot one student. And he wide his eyes when his student smirking at him.

“Oh My God!” he thought

Then he went to check all his students

“Lee in Young”

The girl raised her hand, he smile and call one by one and the last is

“Shim Changmin…”

Kyuhyun look around and spot a boy that he met few days ago looking at him with smirk on his face. Kyuhyun gulp his saliva as he try to act normal as he can.

“So his name is Shim Changmin” he thought and look at Changmin who still looking at him with stupid smirk around his face

 

Leave a comment